معلومات عنا

GX

يوياو هواتشنغ هيدروليكي المشترك السلطة.، LTD. هي شركة المهنية التي نمت في الاصلاح والانفتاح في الصين. إلى 23 عاما اليوم، والانتاج السنوى يصل إلى أكثر من 1000 سنويا، 20٪ منها للتصدير إلى الخارج، والمواد بالحرارة تشكيل مجموعة كاملة من التصميم والتصنيع والعمليات، بما في ذلك آلة المطاط، آلة المطاط بالكبريت، المطاط آلة الحقن ، آلة المطاط، والآلات والمطاط والمطاط معدات الحقن، فراغ آلة بالكبريت، BMC آلة الحقن، والسائلة آلة حقن السيليكون والمطاط الهيدروليكية آلة صب، والمطاط حقن صب الآلة، ختم النفط فراغ آلة بالكبريت وغيرها، آلة هواتشنغ في صناعة لديها كبيرة سمعة وجودة الخدمة من الدرجات الفخرية.

يستمع شركتنا دائما لعملائنا لتحسين آرائنا، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لايجاد حل لمتطلبات عملائنا.

شركتنا إدخال باستمرار التصميم والتصنيع المتقدمة الفريق ومفهوم، وشكلت من قبل الشركة من تايوان واليابان وشركة هونج كونج المهندسين التقنيين أكثر من 10 شخصا، ومجهز بوسائل المعالجة المتقدمة، من جودة المنتج، ومدى ملاءمتها والاستقرار، والتشغيل الآلي، الأمن وحماية البيئة وغيرها، وتعزيز شامل، في الوقت الحاضر لعملائنا الكثير كلها الشركات الأجنبية والشركات المحلية الشهيرة، لدينا قاعدة عملاء والشعور أكثر وأكثر الراقية، في جوانب خدمة ما بعد البيع: نحن نتابع مبدأ الخدمة أولا.

الترتيب رئيسي من عمل الشركة هو: واحد، والحفاظ على العملاء القديمة الجيدة. 2. تكون جيدة في إنتاج وإنتاج المنتجات؛ ثلاثة الإنتاج، ونحن نعلم من ثقة العديد من العملاء لدينا شركة هواتشنغ اليوم، فقط موجودة اليوم هواتشنغ العلامة التجارية، ونحن دائما وضع متطلبات العملاء والخدمة في المنصب المهم، 23 عاما، الشركة التي أعمل بها منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات ونحن نود أن العملاء الخدمة في المكان.

شركتي في المواد بالحرارة تشكيل صناعة أكثر من عشرين عاما، للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة في هذه الصناعة عملاء الشركة، مثل الأجهزة الكهربائية عالية، والأجهزة الكهربائية GREE، هاير الأجهزة الكهربائية، الكهربائية وولونغ، تألق BMW، اليابانية جيانغسو جيانغ الأجهزة الكهربائية و إلى ذلك العديد من يوم الغنية، وخاصة بالنسبة للأجهزة الكهربائية مشروع أتمتة إنتاج GREE، من خلال المطالبة الصارمة ما يقرب من 10 جولات من الفحص والتفتيش، واستعراض الاتصالات، وفي النهاية فازت بعطاء والنجاح، والحصول على تعليق مواتية بالإجماع الأجهزة الكهربائية أتمتة المجموعة الرائدة GREE ، مشروع أتمتة GREE لشركتنا هو تحسن كبير.

مع زيادة تكاليف العمالة وغرامة توحيد جودة المنتج، وشرط من المعدات عالية الكفاءة، والسلامة، والتشغيل الآلي، والاستقرار، وحماية البيئة، فإن الاتجاه الإجمالي لعالية الغلة، وأيضا راحة للعملية وضع الطلب أعلى إلى الأمام، وهذا هو فريقنا بشكل عام خطة تصميم وتصنيع المعدات.
في السنوات القليلة المقبلة، سوف شركتي، كما هو الحال دائما، للعملاء الجدد والقدامى لتوفير خدمات ذات نوعية جيدة، وكذلك إنجاز المشروع أكثر اكتمالا تسليم المفتاح، لضمان أن العملاء بمزيد من جهد صغير لاستكمال قيمة كبيرة. والمشاركة بنشاط في جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية والمواد بالحرارة تشكيل صناعة المعدات المتطورة، وبحوث التكنولوجيا وتطوير الأعمال الكمال، والاستماع إلى آراء العملاء، واستيعاب وإدخال التكنولوجيا والمعدات الأجنبية، جنبا إلى جنب مع مستوى الجودة، وهواتشنغ في صناعة المطاط وتصنيع بالحرارة معدات صب المادية من العلامات التجارية الراقية. ندعو باخلاص جميع الخبراء الرائدة لشركتنا للتحقيق وتوجيه، وإعطاء الشركة على ترقية أكبر.

 




اتصل بنا

ونحن على استعداد للمساعدة في you.There العديد من الطرق في الاتصال you.You قد ترك لنا على خط دائما. يقدم لنا دعوة أو إرسال أحد email.choose ما يناسبك أكثر.
عنوان
NO.28، طريق Shunke، يانجمينج العلوم والتكنولوجيا المنطقة، يوياو، ZHEJING، الصين
البريد الإلكتروني
hc@hc-machine.com
هاتف
0086-574-62501510 0086-574-62501520
ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

gx

Yuyao huacheng hydraulic power co., LTD. Is a professional company that has grown up in the reform and opening up of China. To 23 years old today, the annual output of up to more than 1000 each year, 20% of which export to overseas, the thermosetting materials forming a complete set of design and manufacturing processes, including rubber machine, rubber vulcanizing machine, rubber injection machine, rubber machine, rubber machinery, rubber injection equipment, vacuum vulcanizing machine, BMC injection machine, liquid silicone injection machine, rubber hydraulic molding machine, rubber injection molding machine, oil seal vacuum vulcanizing machine, etc, huacheng machine in the industry has a considerable reputation and service quality of honorary degrees.

Our company always listens to our customers to improve our opinions, and we try our best to solve the requirements of our customers.

Our company continuously introducing advanced design and manufacturing team and concept, has formed by the company from Taiwan, Japan, Hong Kong company's technical engineers more than 10 people, and is equipped with advanced processing means, from product quality, suitability, stability, automation, security, environmental protection, etc, the comprehensive promotion, at present our customers a lot are all foreign enterprises and domestic famous enterprises, our customer base and feeling more and more high-end, in the aspects of after-sales service: we follow the principle of service first.

The key arrangement of our company's work is: one, maintain good old customer; 2. Be good at producing and producing products; Three production, we know from the trust of many customers have huacheng company today, just exist today huacheng brand, we always put the clients' requirements and service in the important position, 23 years, my company more than ten years ago we like to customer service in place.

My company into thermosetting materials forming industry more than twenty years, for many famous enterprises on the industry is the company's customer, such as high electrical appliances, gree electric appliances, haier electrical appliances, wolong electric, brilliance BMW, Japanese jiangsu jiang electric appliance and so on many rich day, especially for the gree electric appliances production automation project, by demanding strict nearly 10 rounds of examination, inspection, review of communication, and eventually won the bid is successful, get unanimous favorable comment of gree electric appliances automation leading group, gree automation project of our company is a big improvement.

As labor costs increase and fine product quality standardization, the requirement of equipment is high efficiency, safety, automation, stability, environmental protection, the total trend of high yield, also comfort of the operation put forward higher request, this is our team the overall plan of design and manufacture of equipment.
In the next few years, my company will, as always, for new and old customers to provide quality services, and further accomplish more complete turn-key project, to ensure that customers with more small effort to complete large value. And actively participate in all kinds of rubber products and thermosetting material forming industry of advanced equipment, technology research and development of perfect business, listen to the opinions of the customer, and absorb the introduction of foreign technology and equipment, combined with our quality level, the huacheng into rubber industry and thermosetting material molding equipment manufacture of high-end brands. We sincerely invite all the leading experts to our company for investigation and guidance, and give our company a bigger promotion.

 




Contact us

We are always ready to help you.There are many ways to contact you.You may drop us on line. Give us a call or send a an email.choose what suits you most.
Address
No.28,Shunke Rd,Yangming Science&Technology Zone,Yuyao,Zhejing,China
E-mail
hc@hc-machine.com
Phone
0086-574-62501510 0086-574-62501520
WhatsApp Online Chat !